Todd Beeton | Editor-In-Chief| todd@the-social-edge.com
Brian Skellenger | Editor | brian@the-social-edge.com
Amelia Christnot | Editor | achristnot@the-social-edge.com
Evan Brechtel | Editor | evan.b@the-social-edge.com

Liz Freedman | Video Producer | liz.f@the-social-edge.com
Jerrel Bernard | Associate Video Producer & Editor | jerrel.b@the-social-edge.com

Billy Casey | Social Media Editor | billy.c@the-social-edge.com
Bella Bedoya | Partnerships Coordinator | bella@the-social-edge.com
Tos Sasitorn | Partnerships & Merchandise Coordinator | tos@the-social-edge.com

Blair Shepard | Revenue | blair@the-social-edge.com
Sam Prince | Audience Development | sam.p@the-social-edge.com

Tom Garruto | Operations | tom@the-social-edge.com

Lorenzo Thione CEO, The Social Edge | lorenzo@the-social-edge.com
Jay Kuo CCO, The Social Edge | jay@the-social-edge.com

One Comment

Leave a Reply
  1. I tried to use your contact page to send this but it doesn’t work (never completed the send after 10 minutes).

    I run an ad blocker for a lot of reasons but was willing to disable it for your site. The problem is that your message about using an ad blocker pops up and blocks the dialog box that I have to confirm to turn off the ad blocker. Since your message can’t be moved on the screen and remains on top of whatever else shows up, I can’t get the ad blocker disabled for the whole site – just on a page by page basis. You might want to rethink how that works. I want to shut off the ad blocker but your message about it blocks my ability to do so.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *