Editorial Staff

Tom Garruto Editor-in-Chief tom@the-social-edge.com
Todd Beeton Senior Editor todd@the-social-edge.com
Brian Skellenger Content Ideation brian@the-social-edge.com
Shilpa Ambadipudi Editor & Social Media Coordinator shilpa@the-social-edge.com
Amelia Christnot Weekend Editor achristnot@the-social-edge.com
Jay Kuo Chief Creative Officer, The Social Edge jay@the-social-edge.com
Alan Jude Ryland Editor alanj.ryland@the-social-edge.com
Koh Mochizuki Staff Writer koh@the-social-edge.com
Roberto Acosta Contributor roberto_c@the-social-edge.com
Vanessa Nix Anthony Contributor vanessa_c@the-social-edge.com
Evan Brechtel Contributor evan.brechtel_c@the-social-edge.com
B. Miller Contributor evan.brechtel_c@the-social-edge.com
Chet Dawson Contributor evan.brechtel_c@the-social-edge.com
Erica Diaz Contributor evan.brechtel_c@the-social-edge.com
Brandon Gage Contributor brandon@the-social-edge.com
Collin Gossel Contributor collin.g_c@the-social-edge.com
Jonna Ivin Contributor jonna.i_c@the-social-edge.com
Dana Levinson Contributor dana.levinson_c@the-social-edge.com
Dennis Matthew Livesey Contributor contributors@the-social-edge.com
Mark Loproto Contributor mark.loproto@the-social-edge.com
Alex Maxx Contributor alex.maxx_c@the-social-edge.com
Mark Sophia Contributor markjosephsophia_c@the-social-edge.com
John Sundholm Contributor contributors@the-social-edge.com
Mike Walsh Contributor mike.w_c@the-social-edge.com
Thomas Dane Contributor thomas.d@the-social-edge.com