Todd Beeton | Editor-In-Chief | todd@the-social-edge.com

Brian Skellenger | Senior Editor | brian@the-social-edge.com

Amelia Christnot | Editor | achristnot@the-social-edge.com

Liz Freedman | Video Producer | liz.f@the-social-edge.com

Jerrel Bernard | Video Editor | jerrel.b@the-social-edge.com

 

Billy Casey | Social Media Editor | billy.c@the-social-edge.com

 

Kate Kishbaugh | Director of Operations, The Social Edge | kate@the-social-ege.com

Blair Shepard | CRO, The Social Edge | blair@the-social-edge.com

Lorenzo Thione | President, The Social Edge | lorenzo@the-social-edge.com

Jay Kuo | CEO, The Social Edge | jay@the-social-edge.com

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.